Mi. 08. September '21

20:00 Uhr

Bochum

Zeche Holland - Alte Lohnhalle

Eva Gevorgyan

Scholarship holder of the Ruhr Piano Festival 2020

Chopin and Scriabin

Arcadi Volodos auf dem Klavierfestival Ruhr 2020

Frédéric Chopin Nocturne in C sharp minor op. 27/1 | Scherzo No. 4 in E major op. 54 | Sonata No. 2 in B flat minor op. 35
Alexander Scriabin 24 Préludes op. 11

The annual laureate of the Ruhr Piano Festival Prize enjoys the privilege of selecting a bursary for the coming season. Evgeny Kissin, whom we are honoring this year with the 2020 Prize, chose 17-year-old Russian-Armenian pianist Eva Gevorgyan as scholarship holder. Ever since the age of five, Gevorgyan was enrolled at the renowned Central Music School at the Tchaikovsky Conservatory in Moscow (the wellspring of piano legends such as Vladimir Ashkenazy, Lazar Berman, and Ivo Pogorelich). With her extraordinary talent, Gevorgyan has convinced the juries of renowned youth music competitions including the Cliburn Junior Competition and the Cleveland International Piano Competition; now she performs her début at the Ruhr Piano Festival.
Konzert im Kalender eintragen

How to get there by car

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net
Adresse Spielstätte

Zeche Holland - Alte Lohnhalle

Lyrenstraße 13

44688 Bochum
Fahrplan der Bahn
Sponsored by
Weitere

Informationen

Eva Gevorgyan

Eva Gevorgyan was born on the 15 of April 2004 and she is currently a student at the prestigious Central Music School for Gifted Children at the Moscow Conservatory where she studies piano under Profe...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Zeche Holland – Old Pay Hall

The former Holland pit is the oldest surviving work of the style-defining industrial architects Fritz Schupp and Martin Kremmer. They designed the brick buildings of the mine and administration buildi...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Entdecken Sie folgende

ABONNEMENTS

Wait List

Your favourite concert is already sold out? Please register yourself on the waiting list. If there is a chance for tickets, we will contact you!

Please use this form for one event only.

Mi. 08. September '21

20:00 Uhr

Bochum

Zeche Holland - Alte Lohnhalle

Eva Gevorgyan

Stipendiatin des Klavier-Festivals Ruhr 2020

Chopin und Skrjabin

Arcadi Volodos auf dem Klavierfestival Ruhr 2020

Frédéric Chopin Nocturne in cis-Moll op. 27/1 | Scherzo Nr. 4 in E-Dur op. 54 | Sonate Nr. 2 in b-Moll op. 35
Alexander Skrjabin 24 Préludes op. 11

Alljährlich hat der Preisträger des Klavier-Festivals Ruhr das Privileg, den Stipendiaten oder die Stipendiatin des Festivals auszuwählen. Evgeny Kissin, dem wir den Preis 2020 erst in diesem Jahr überreichen konnten, hat sich für die russisch-armenische Pianistin Eva Gevorgyan entschieden. Bereits seit ihrem fünften Lebensjahr studiert die inzwischen Siebzehnjährige an der berühmten Zentralen Musikschule Moskau am Tschaikowsky-Konservatorium, aus der Pianistenlegenden wie Vladimir Ashkenazy, Lazar Berman oder Ivo Pogorelich hervorgegangen sind. Die Jurys wichtiger Nachwuchswettbewerbe wie der Cliburn Junior Competition oder der Cleveland International Piano Competition hat Eva Gevorgyan schon von ihrem außergewöhnlichen Talent überzeugen können – nun debütiert sie beim Klavier-Festival Ruhr.
Konzert im Kalender eintragen

Anreise mit dem PKW

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net
Adresse Spielstätte

Zeche Holland - Alte Lohnhalle

Lyrenstraße 13

44688 Bochum
Fahrplan der Bahn
Wir danken unserem Sponsor-Partner
Weitere

Informationen

Eva Gevorgyan

Als kleine Einstimmung auf das Klavier-Festival Ruhr 2021 möchten wir Ihnen hier bereits unsere Stipendiatin vorstellen: Eva Gevorgyan wurde 2004 geboren und ist derzeit Studentin...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Zeche Holland – Alte Lohnhalle

Die ehemalige Schachtanlage Holland ist das älteste noch erhaltene Werk der stilprägenden Industriearchitekten Fritz Schupp und Martin Kremmer. Die Backsteinbauten des Kauen- und Verwaltungsgebäude...

MEHR ERFAHREN

Konzert

Empfehlungen

Entdecken Sie folgende

ABONNEMENTS

WARTELISTE

Ihr Lieblings-Konzert ist bereits ausverkauft? Tragen Sie sich bitte in die Warteliste ein. Falls sich eine Chance auf Karten ergibt, kontaktieren wir Sie! Bitte benutzen Sie dieses Formular nur für jeweils eine Veranstaltung.